Weed Advisory Board

The Washington County Weed Advisory Board will hold its regular monthly meeting on Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 7 p.m. at the Washington County Weed Dept., located at 1118 E. Court St., Weiser, Idaho. The public is welcome to attend.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 - 7:00pm

Signal American

18 E. Idaho St.
Weiser, ID 83672
PH: (208) 549-1717
FAX: (208) 549-1718
 

Upcoming Events

Connect with Us